Admin

Resource

Resource Teacher Name  Title Email
 Ms. Berman School Social Worker  iberman@bcps.org
 Mrs. John School Psychologist jjohn4@bcps.org
 Ms. Brown School Nurse ebrown14@bcps.org
Mr. Young SEL Teacher fyoung2@bcps.org
Mrs. Weston Reading Specialist kweston@bcps.org
Mrs. Belsinger   Reading Resource  checkert@bcps.org
Ms. Lape  STAT Teacher jlape@bcps.org
 Ms. Lundy Math Resource  elundy@bcps.org
Mr. Fonville School Counselor lfonville@bcps.org
Ms. Nearhouse  School Counselor knearhouse@bcps.org
Ms. Scott Academic Engagement rscott@bcps.org
 Mr. Kim  ESOL Teacher  ykim@bcps.org
 Mrs. Taxin  The Children's Guild  kmuranaka@bcps.org
 Ms. Evans PIC- Cafeteria gevans@bcps.org
 Mrs. Taylor Para Educator  ktaylor14@bcps.org
 Ms. Liz Para Educator  lwilmore@bcps.org
 Ms. Abdalla Para Educator  nabdalla@bcps.org
 Ms. Lawrence Para Educator  klawrence@bcps.org
 Ms. Young  Para Educator  cyoung@bcps.org
 Ms. Jackson  Para Educator  rjackson2@bcps.org
 Mr. Jones  Para Educator  
 Mr. Carroll Building Operations Supervisor ccarroll5@bcps.org
cpocius@bcps.org