Admin

Resource

Resource Teacher Name  Title Email
 Ms. Berman School Social Worker  iberman@bcps.org
 Mrs. Cullen School Psychologist kcullen@bcps.org
 Ms. Burton  Special Educator  lburton@bcps.org
Mrs. Ginesi  Guidance Counselor kginesi@bcps.org
Mrs. Belsinger   Reading Resource  checkert@bcps.org
Ms. Lape  STAT Teacher jlape@bcps.org
 Ms. McCarthy Speech Pathologist kmccarthy2@bcps.org
 Ms. Kinhart Speech Pathologist skinhart@bcps.org
Ms. McMillan   IEP Chair mmcmillan@bcps.org
 Ms. Miller Instructional Support Teacher  lmiller7@bcps.org
Ms. Roberts-Mark  Restorative Practices Resource Teacher drobertsmark@bcps.org
Ms. Vanadia  Special Educator kvanadia@bcps.org
 Mrs. Pocius  Special Educator cpocius@bcps.org
 Mrs. Coleman  Occupational Therapist rcoleman@bcps.org
Ms. Walter  Behavior Interventionist swalter@bcps.org
Ms. Weston  Reading Specialist kweston@bcps.org
Ms. Mah ESOL Teacher  emah@bcps.org
 Mr. Kim  ESOL Teacher  ykim@bcps.org
cpocius@bcps.org