Resource
Resource Teacher Name  Title Email
 Ms. Berman School Social Worker  iberman@bcps.org
 Ms. Burton  Special Education Teacher lburton@bcps.org
Ms. Ginesi  Guidance kginesi@bcps.org
Ms. Heckert  Reading Specialist checkert@bcps.org
Ms. Lape  STAT Teacher jlape@bcps.org
 Ms. McCarthy Speech Pathologist kmccarthy2@bcps.org
Ms. McMillan   IEP Chair mmcmillan@bcps.org
 Ms. Miller Instructional Support Teacher  lmiller7@bcps.org
Ms. Roberts-Mark  Behavior Interventionist drobertsmark@bcps.org
Ms. Vanadia  Special Education Teacher kvanadia@bcps.org
Ms. Walter  Behavior Interventionist swalter@bcps.org
Ms. Weston  Reading Specialist kweston@bcps.org