Admin

Resource

Resource Teacher Name  Title Email
 Ms. Berman School Social Worker  iberman@bcps.org
 Mrs. John School Psychologist jjohn4@bcps.org
 Ms. Burton  Special Educator  lburton@bcps.org
Mr. Freeman  Guidance Counselor jfreeman3@bcps.org
Mrs. Belsinger   Reading Resource  checkert@bcps.org
Ms. Lape  STAT Teacher jlape@bcps.org
 Ms. McCarthy Speech Pathologist kmccarthy2@bcps.org
 Ms. Kinhart Speech Pathologist skinhart@bcps.org
Ms. McMillan   IEP Chair mmcmillan@bcps.org
Ms. Roberts  Restorative Practices Resource Teacher drobertsmark@bcps.org
Ms. Cassiere  Special Educator acassiere@bcps.org
 Mrs. Pocius  Special Educator cpocius@bcps.org
 Mrs. Jacknis  Occupational Therapist bjacknis@bcps.org
Ms. Nearhouse  Behavior Interventionist knearhouse@bcps.org
Ms. Weston  Reading Specialist kweston@bcps.org
 Mr. Kim  ESOL Teacher  ykim@bcps.org
 Mrs. Taylor Para Educator  ktaylor14@bcps.org
 Ms. Liz Para Educator  lwilmore@bcps.org
 Ms. Abdalla Para Educator  nabdalla@bcps.org
 Ms. Lawrence Para Educator  klawrence@bcps.org
cpocius@bcps.org